Collaborate needs access to your location to work.  To log in, the app is waiting for you allow your location to be shared with Collaborate.

To allow sharing you should see a pop up on your left-hand side of the screen.  If you don’t, make sure you don’t have pop ups blocked.

Not sure why you need to share your location?  Read the next FAQ.